Covid-19 Info & Updates

UUS is currently in Phase 4 of our Covid-19 reopening plan. Sunday services are being streamed via Zoom at 10 a.m.

Normal operations at the UUS building are closed. Outdoor gatherings and indoor meetings may be scheduled with the office, and the public is welcome to use our labyrinth and trails, with masks and social distancing required. Read more »

Diana Smith, 2020-Present
Diane Dowgiert (Interim), 2018-2020
Steven Protzman, 2010-2018
Benjamin Maucere (Interim), 2008-2010
Nancy Haley, 1997-2008
Oren A. “Pete” Peterson (Interim), 1996-1997
Michelle Tonozzi, 1992-1996
Elizabeth Kerman (Interim), 1991-1992
Fritz Hudson, 1984-1991
Theodore “Ted” Webb (Interim), 1984
Thomas J. Mikelson, 1971-1983
William Weir, 1965-1970
Khoren Arisian, 1958-1964
Alfred J. N. Henriksen, 1951-1957
Evans A. Worthley, 1931-1951
W. Rupert Holloway, 1929-1931
Arthur Weatherly, 1922-1929
Franklin C. Doan, 1920-1922
Vincent B. Silliman, 1919-1920
Charles M. Perry, 1913-1919
H. Houghton Schumacher, 1911-1913
Robert S. Loring, 1907-1910
Duren J.H. Ward, 1900-1906
Eleanor Gordon, 1896-1900
Charles E. Perkins, 1892-1896
Robert C. Morse, 1889-1891
Arthur Beavis, 1884-1889
Oscar Clute, 1878-1884
Augusta Chapin, 1869-1873
Joseph Kinney, 1866-1868
William Brattain, 1863-1864
Eben Francis, 1858-1860
N. K. Peck, 1854-1856
I. M. Westfall, 1846-1849
A. R. Gardiner, 1841-1845