General contact information

Unitarian Universalist Society
2355 Oakdale Road
Coralville, IA 52241

319-337-3443
admin@uusic.org

Interim Minister

Rev. Diane Dowgiert : Interim Minister

Rev. Diane Dowgiert

Interim Minister

During the month of August, Monday will be my “Sabbath” day, a day off, free from church duties, and Friday will be my at-home writing day. You can call or text me at 520-465-8804 or email me at minister@uusic.org.

Phone: 319-337-3443
Email: minister@uusic.org

Full-time Staff

Emma Barnum : Administrator

Emma Barnum

Administrator

Office Hours:

Sunday through Monday, 9 am to 2 pm.

Can be available outside of office hours by appointment

Phone: 319-337-3443
Email: admin@uusic.org
Peggy Garrigues : Director of Congregational Life

Peggy Garrigues

Director of Congregational Life

Available:
Mondays 9 am to 12 pm, 2 to 4 pm
Thursdays 9 am to 12 pm, 2 to 4 pm
And by appointment
Phone: 319-337-3443
Email: dcl@uusic.org
Jessica Zimmer : Director of Lifespan Religious Education

Jessica Zimmer

Director of Lifespan Religious Education

Available:

By appointment in the summer.
Phone: 319-337-3443
Email: education@uusic.org

Part-time Staff

Jeff Walberg : Publicity Coordinator

Jeff Walberg

Publicity Coordinator

Available Tuesdays 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. and by appointment.

Phone: 319-337-3443
Email: publicity@uusic.org
Lori Marshall : Facilties Coordinator

Lori Marshall

Facilties Coordinator

Available by appointment.

Phone: 319-337-3443
Email: facilities.coordinator@uusic.org
Ron Wright : Building Steward

Ron Wright

Building Steward

Phone:
Email: Contact the Office
Nik Jakob : Administrative Assistant

Nik Jakob

Administrative Assistant

Available:

Tuesdays noon to 2 pm

Thursdays: 11 am to 1 pm

Fridays: 9 am to 2 pm

Phone: 319-337-3443
Email: admin.assistant@uusic.org
Gloria Corbin : Music Director

Gloria Corbin

Music Director

Available by appointment in the summer.

Available in the liturgical year:

Tuesday9 am - 2 pm
Wednesday1 - 3 pm
Thursday9 am - 3 pm

Also available by appointment

Phone: 319-337-3443
Email: music@uusic.org
Anna Rode : Childcare Coordinator/Nursery Supervisor

Anna Rode

Childcare Coordinator/Nursery Supervisor

Available most Sundays during services.

Phone: 319-337-3443
Email: nursery@uusic.org
Peng Zhang : Accompanist

Peng Zhang

Accompanist

Phone:
Email: accompanist@uusic.org